Mobile Paypal Sucks, Crippled, Ugly, Stupid and FAIL

Why the hell do idiots make mobile sites that are fuckin shit!

Mobile Paypal is the stupidest site ever.  You cannot do anything on it and worst of all, they is no way you can opt out and go to the full site!

I already hate the way paypal fingers sellers on ebay so I am not pulling any punches here. 

Every paypal transaction incurs a fee to the seller, it is like a 3% tax, then there is the ebay fees to follow.

For ebay sellers, the best thing to do is avoid using paypal altogether.  Advising buyers that they will have their money refunded or the postage of their item will be seriously delayed if they want to use paypal service.

Fuck Paypal

WindyCityTech Blogger
WindyWindyCityTech WordPress

One response to “Mobile Paypal Sucks, Crippled, Ugly, Stupid and FAIL

  1. Agreed. Worst functionality ever from their mobile site – Preferred it when I could access the full site via my mobile BEFORE they had “Paypal mobile”. Keeps me mobile all right… bought a greendot moneypak to fund the account, then had to drive all the way back home to use it from my desktop computer because there is not option to do this via mobile phone version of the website. All I can do is check my balance or send money – (well, actually, all I can really do is check the balance since there was no money to send since I couldn’t use the moneypak until I got home – I WOULD have been able to send money if only I could have first funded the account with the money to send …. ) Yes. FAIL.`

Leave a Reply

